The Chatham County Partnership for Children staff work together to implement Smart StartNC Pre-KChild Care Resource & Referral, Child & Adult Care Food Program, Dolly Parton Imagination Library, Kaleidoscope Play and Learn and Raising a Reader.

Administration

Child Care Resource and Referral (CCR&R)

  • Elizabeth Anderson – Program Director
    elizabeth@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 114
    Cell: 984.214.2407
  • Pam Anderson – Child Care Resources Manager
    pam@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 117
    Cell: 984.214.1883
  • Ann Carter – Region 13 Healthy Social Behaviors Specialist
    ann@chathamkids.org
  • Von McNeill – Program Coordinator (Consumer Education and Referrals)
    von@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 113
    Cell: 919.548.7844
  • Maricela Morales Torres – Family Outreach Coordinator
    maricela@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 112
    Cell: 984.214.2264
  • Angie Pelletier – Data Specialist
    angie@chathamkids.org
  • Betsy Sanville – Region 13 Healthy Social Behaviors Specialist
    betsy@chathamkids.org
  • Imani Sie-Duke – Region 13 Birth to Three Specialist
    Imani@chathamkids.org
  • VACANT – Provider Services Coordinator
    For assistance with professional development, training, technical assistance, or other provider services, please contact Pam Anderson at pam@chathamkids.org, Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 117, Cell: 984.214.1883
  • Cheryl Windsor – Child Care Referral Counselor
    cheryl@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 118984.282.6202
    Cell: 919.335.5324

Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) 

  • Tammy Matthews – Food Program Manager
    tammy@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 115
    Cell: 984.282.6202
  • Tina Lawson – Food Program Monitor
    tina@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 120
    Cell: 984.282.6204
  • Vicki Price – Food Program Specialist
    vicki@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 123
    Cell: 984.282.6203
  • Shamika Scotton – Food Program Monitor
    shamika@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 126
    Cell: 984.282.6202

NC Pre-K Program

  • Sheen Klaus– Early Childhood Programs Manager
    sheen@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 131
    Cell: 919.548.7884
  • Von McNeill – Program Coordinator (NC Pre-K)
    von@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 113
    Cell: 919.548.7844
  • Jenice Walton – NC Pre-K Coordinator
    jenice@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 131
    Cell: 919.548.7070

Family Literacy (Dolly Parton Imagination Library, Kaleidoscope Play and Learn, Raising a Reader)

  • Sheen Klaus– Early Childhood Programs Manager
    sheen@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 131
    Cell: 919.548.7884
  • Meredith Williams – Family Literacy Coordinator
    meredith@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 127
    Cell: 984.214.2306
  • VACANT – Bilingual Family Literacy Program Assistant
    For assistance with Kaleidoscope, Dolly Parton Imagination Library, or Raising a Reader, please contact Sheen Klaus at sheen@chathamkids.org, Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 131, Cell: 919.548.7884
  • Leilany Sessions – Bilingual Family Support Specialist
    leilany@chathamkids.org
    Office: 919.542.7449 ext. 127
    Cell: 984.214.2360

Website suggestions?
web@chathamkids.org